Bermuda

Iron-Starr

Steve Horton
CEO Iron-Starr & CEO Iron-Excess

steve.horton@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7024

Financial Lines

Liam Jones
Financial Lines & Healthcare Manager

Liam.Jones@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7030

Melissa Pereira
Underwriting Assistant

Melissa.Pereira@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7034

Healthcare

Liam Jones
Financial Lines & Healthcare Manager

Liam.Jones@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7030

Magic Boyles
Underwriting Trainee

Magic.Boyles@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7033

Andrew Osborne
Senior Underwriter

Andrew.Osborne@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7016

Ashley Robinson
Senior Underwriter

Ashley.Robinson@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7035

Excess Casualty

Andrea Lopes
Underwriting Assistant

Andrea.Lopes@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7018

John Mohs
Senior Vice President

John.Mohs@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7014

Richard Rossomme
Senior Vice President

Richard.Rossomme@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7025

Claims

Larry Engrissei
SVP, Director of Claims

Larry.Engrissei@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7021

Chen Foley
VP Claims Manager, Coverage Counsel

Chen.Foley@ironstarrexcess.com
tel: (441) 279-7012