Contact

Mitch Blaser

Chief Executive Officer

mitch.blaser@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7000

Eric Kittleson

Chief Underwriting Officer

eric.kittleson@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7013

Steve Horton

Financial Lines Manager

steve.horton@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7024

Susan Pateras

Senior Vice President, Healthcare Practice Leader

susan.pateras@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7027

Larry Engrissei

Senior Vice President, Claims Manager

larry.engrissei@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7021

Liam Jones

Vice President, Financial Lines

liam.jones@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7030

John Mohs

Senior Vice President, Excess Casualty

john.mohs@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7014

Shaza Murray

Assistant Vice President, Financial Lines

shaza.murray@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7022

Richard Rossomme

Vice President, Excess Casualty

richard.rossomme@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7025

Daniel Rance

Underwriter, Financial Lines

daniel.rance@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7026

Barbara-Anne Thorne

Assistant Vice President, Excess Casualty

barbara-anne.thorne@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7015

Mike Gazzard

Assistant Underwriter, Financial Lines

mike.gazzard@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441)-279-7031

Andrea Lopes

Underwriting Assistant, Excess Casualty

andrea.lopes@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7018

Melissa Pereira

Underwriting Assistant, Financial Lines

melissa.pereira@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7034

Lorine Holder

Pricing Analyst, Healthcare

lorine.holder@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7028

Chen Foley

Vice President, Claims and Coverage

chen.foley@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7012

Magic Boyles

Underwriting Trainee, Healthcare

magic.boyles@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7033

Kim Bolin

UW Operations Manager & Healthcare Insurance Assistant

kim.bolin@ironstarrexcess.com
tel (441) 279-7016

141 Front Street
Hamilton, HM19
Bermuda

For general inquiries:

tel (441) 279-7000
fax (441) 279-7001